Exquisite Creatures: Ability, Goodness, and the X-Men

Today I’m proud to be contributing to the online literary magazine, The Nervous Breakdown. Click on the link below, and please check out the work of other writers on the site! Many thanks to writer Gina Frangello for asking me to contribute.

http://www.thenervousbreakdown.com/emrapp/2011/07/exquisite-creatures-ability-goodness-and-the-x-men/

One response to “Exquisite Creatures: Ability, Goodness, and the X-Men

  1. I read your piece in The Nervous Breakdown, holding my breath during some of the paragraphs, wringing my hands during others, laughing during others still. You are a remarkable and powerful writer. I have no doubt you exhibit the same qualities as a mother. Congratulations on your work on both fronts. You wanted in part to anchor Ronan to this world, and I (a stranger) feel that his story, which is also your story, is anchored in my mind and heart.

Leave a comment