Pictures.

Hey everyone – check me out out over in a new photo album on Facebook.

8 responses to “Pictures.

  1. hello,
    i am curious to know why, with this beautiful child born to you, why you do not believe in God?

  2. Hello,
    Your piece moved me beyond tears. I have never felt so moved by any piece of writing. I donated to the Tay-Sachs Foundation as a result. With a 14-month old myself, you have put things in such stark perspective for me. Thank you for your words. You are truly inspiring.

  3. Carol & Michael Yunker

    Thank you so much for the beautiful pictures of Ronan!
    Love to all of you,
    Carol & Michael

  4. I saw your article featured on another mommy’s blog. Her son is suffering from a terminal illness, and she thought very highly of your article. Here is her blog in case you want to read what she had to say about it…

    http://randycourtneytripproth.blogspot.com/

  5. meant to add that I thought you might also appreciate this poem that Courtney wrote for her terminally ill son, Tripp.

    http://randycourtneytripproth.blogspot.com/2011/07/ill-need-pinky-swear.html

  6. Emily, I found your article on twitter. I was humbled by your account. So beautiful written. My own daughter passed away @ five months old…all I can say for sure is that we each come to this earth to learn certain things. Obviously, Ronan, came to experience and share unconditional love with us all. How beautiful to be the mother of such a special child. A parent’s love is eternal, not even death can take that away.

    Enjoy every moment. This moment is all any of us really have. Sending my love to you and your family.

  7. Thank you for sharing your story! My heart is broken open for you and your little man. Sending loving thoughts you way.

  8. Hi Emily. Our son Noah passed away from Tay Sachs in 1999. He was a beautiful child lik your son. He lived exactly four years on the Hebrew calendar. To write beautifully and touchingly about your son. My wife and I tearfully enjoyed your article. May you continue to have the strength to take care of your angel.

Leave a Reply

