Today, some pictures of Ronan

|

13 responses to “Today, some pictures of Ronan

  1. He’s beautiful, Emily and Rick. So beautiful.

  2. I love all of his expressions. And so handsome!

  3. Alma Luz Villanueva

    A well loved boy and so beautiful…every frame a treasure…gracias.

  4. Every now and then I see Rick in him, but far from Little Ricky, he is Little Em! Can’t wait to see him. Hopefully soon.

  5. I feel such a rush of love when I look at him.

  6. The happiest of happy babies. He makes me smile.

  7. What a charmer. He’s definitely grown since I last saw him, and so many smiles!

  8. He’s so happy and yes, what a charmer! I can’t wait to meet him!

  9. squee! the chins! the pudge! love love love …

  10. Holding court in his executive chair, that little sweetie!

  11. These pictures are so great, they totally capture Ronan’s personality…they make me want to hug my laptop, cause he’s jumping right out at me! I love the next to last one–he looks like he’s saying, “Hey, have i got a deal for you! Wanna buy some swamp land in Florida?” xoxo

  12. Emily,

    What a beautiful, happy little boy he is!

  13. Charm, charisma, exuberance, and total adorableness! The joy which radiates from these pictures is off the charts. Ronan is a rock star đŸ™‚

    Thanks for sharing these!

Leave a Reply

